☰ Release Hymn Of Eternity ☰

Click on the button to load the content from Spotify.

Load content

The Hymn Of Eternity is an EP consisting of four techno tracks from German producer Maurice Burgbacher. These driving techno productions contain strong and banging kicks that are enhanced by melodic units. Most noticeable are the strings and pads that give the works a unique sound. In addition, individual plucked units add some variability to the sound. With “Perception”, “Never Ending”, “Principium” and “Unforgettable” this EP makes a very strong impression in any club or your techno playlist.